Santa Isabel la Gloria (Chiapas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Santa Isabel la Gloria (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 3 inhabitants?

The town of Santa Isabel la Gloria is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. Santa Isabel la Gloria is at 1,073 meters of altitude.

Where is Santa Isabel la Gloria? How to get there? Map

Online map of Santa Isabel la Gloria (Chiapas) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain Santa Isabel la Gloria building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Santa Isabel la Gloria (Chiapas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Isabel la Gloria (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Isabel la Gloria: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Isabel la Gloria

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santa Isabel la Gloria, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Villa Corzo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Santa Isabel la Gloria.

Vote for Santa Isabel la Gloria. Opinions.

Do you like Santa Isabel la Gloria? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Santa Isabel la Gloria so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Argelia (8 inhabitants)
  2. Arroyo Seco (12 inhabitants)
  3. El Edén (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Edén (2 inhabitants)
  5. Los Potrillos (6 inhabitants)
  6. Monte Sinaí (4 inhabitants)
  7. Casa Blanca (- inhabitants)
  8. Jerusalén (2 inhabitants)
  9. La Azteca (- inhabitants)
  10. La Cascada (4 inhabitants)
  11. La Soledad (6 inhabitants)
  12. Peje de Oro (- inhabitants)
  13. San Jorge (5 inhabitants)
  14. San Julián Fracción II (Rizo de Oro) (5 inhabitants)
  15. Solo Dios (2 inhabitants)