San Martín (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

Maps, photos and statistics of San Martín, a beautiful tiny town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of San Martín is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 3 inhabitants. San Martín is at 432 meters of altitude.

Where is San Martín? How to get there? Map

Location map of San Martín in Nuevo León: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in San Martín, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of San Martín? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of San Martín (Nuevo León) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in San Martín (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Martín: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Martín

With the satellite map of San Martín will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Montemorelos. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of San Martín.

Vote for San Martín. Opinions.

Do you like San Martín? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Martín so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Avícola El Ranchito (4 inhabitants)
  2. Charco la Mesa (2 inhabitants)
  3. Crianza la Barranca (7 inhabitants)
  4. El Ranchito (El Palomar) (10 inhabitants)
  5. El Ranchito (La Petaca) (71 inhabitants)
  6. El Recodo (23 inhabitants)
  7. El Saltillero Uno (La Retama) (- inhabitants)
  8. El Solitario (2 inhabitants)
  9. La Anacua (Charco de la Anacua) (1 inhabitants)
  10. La Cascada (- inhabitants)
  11. La Escondida (11 inhabitants)
  12. Las Hormigas (- inhabitants)
  13. Montemorelos (La Carlota) (- inhabitants)
  14. Puerto la Cantera (San Ignacio Ramírez) (124 inhabitants)
  15. Punto del Este (2 inhabitants)