San Luis FR (Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of San Luis FR, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of San Luis FR is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 2 inhabitants. San Luis FR is at 580 meters of altitude.

Where is San Luis FR? How to get there? Map

Location map of San Luis FR in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in San Luis FR, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain San Luis FR building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of San Luis FR (Chiapas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in San Luis FR (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Luis FR: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Luis FR

With the satellite map of San Luis FR will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Villa Corzo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of San Luis FR.

Vote for San Luis FR. Opinions.

Do you like San Luis FR? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Luis FR so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Bonanza (- inhabitants)
  2. El Caíro (- inhabitants)
  3. El Recuerdo (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Tesoro (- inhabitants)
  5. San Fernando (2 inhabitants)
  6. La Gloria (- inhabitants)
  7. La Polka Tres (7 inhabitants)
  8. Los Arbolitos (6 inhabitants)
  9. Morelia (14 inhabitants)
  10. Salamanca (5 inhabitants)
  11. San Miguel (6 inhabitants)
  12. Santa Cruz (Los Mangos) (10 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Rosa de Lima (6 inhabitants)
  14. Tierra Blanca (6 inhabitants)
  15. Vistahermosa (Los Laureles) (- inhabitants)