Espíritu Santo (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of Espíritu Santo, a beautiful tiny town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Espíritu Santo is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. Espíritu Santo is at 592 meters of altitude.

Where is Espíritu Santo? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Espíritu Santo in Chiapas? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Espíritu Santo.

Need to locate a certain Espíritu Santo building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Espíritu Santo (Chiapas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Espíritu Santo (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Espíritu Santo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Espíritu Santo

With the satellite map of Espíritu Santo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Villa Corzo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Espíritu Santo.

Vote for Espíritu Santo. Opinions.

Do you like Espíritu Santo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Espíritu Santo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. El Durango (- inhabitants)
  2. El Capricho (- inhabitants)
  3. El Santuario (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Saucito (6 inhabitants)
  5. El Triángulo (5 inhabitants)
  6. Flor de Mayo (4 inhabitants)
  7. La Azteca (- inhabitants)
  8. La Esmeralda (4 inhabitants)
  9. La Fraylesca (283 inhabitants)
  10. La Peña (- inhabitants)
  11. Lirio del Valle (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Cimientos (3 inhabitants)
  13. Nueva Rivera (2 inhabitants)
  14. René Domínguez C. (13 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Ercilia (12 inhabitants)