San José del Bajío (Aguascalientes)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of San José del Bajío, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Aguascalientes.

The place of San José del Bajío is inside the municipality of El Llano (in the State of Aguascalientes). There are 1 inhabitants. San José del Bajío is at 2,037 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

#1 Where is San José del Bajío? How to go? Map

Online map of San José del Bajío (Aguascalientes) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.


Meet all the magical towns of the Aguascalientes State and discover their cultural essence

#2 The population of San José del Bajío (Aguascalientes) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in San José del Bajío (Aguascalientes)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San José del Bajío: Total   Men   Women

#3 Satellite photo of San José del Bajío

With the satellite map of San José del Bajío will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of El Llano. Get free live access to satellite views of 2024 of San José del Bajío.

#4 Hotels and Accommodation near San José del Bajío

Do you want to stay in San José del Bajío? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to San José del Bajío:

#5 Vote for San José del Bajío as the most beautiful town in Mexico

Do you like San José del Bajío or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for San José del Bajío to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

In the following links you can check the list of the best (and most beautiful) towns in Mexico and the State of Aguascalientes, by popular vote:
- The best towns in Mexico
- The most beautiful towns in Aguascalientes

#6 Comments and opinions about San José del Bajío

>>> Map with all the towns inside the municipality of El Llano

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Aguascalientes (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

#7 Other towns in the Municipality of El Llano

  1. El Mocho (52 inhabitants)
  2. Granja del Carmen (4 inhabitants)
  3. Granja El Desarrollo (7 inhabitants)
  4. Granja Xochitl (5 inhabitants)
  5. La Primavera (31 inhabitants)
  6. La Trinchera de Arfey (4 inhabitants)
  7. Las Flores (El Cotón) (88 inhabitants)
  8. Las Granjas (5 inhabitants)
  9. Palo Alto (6307 inhabitants)
  10. Rancho El Paraíso (Santa Rita) (- inhabitants)
  11. Rancho La Alegría (7 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Linda Vista (- inhabitants)
  13. San Francisco de los Pedroza (48 inhabitants)
  14. San Gerónimo (149 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Clara (Las Mieleras) (370 inhabitants)