San José (Sucilá, Yucatán)

Maps, photos and statistics of San José, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of San José is located in the Municipality of Sucilá (in the State of Yucatán). There are 1 inhabitants. San José is at 18 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is San José? How to get there? Map

Location map of San José in Yucatán: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in San José, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of San José and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of San José (Yucatán) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in San José (Sucilá, Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San José: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San José

With the satellite map of San José will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Sucilá. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of San José.

Vote for San José

Do you like San José or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for San José to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Sucilá

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Sucilá

  1. Anexa Xtul (1 inhabitants)
  2. África (2 inhabitants)
  3. Bohchén (9 inhabitants)
  4. Buena Vista (- inhabitants)
  5. Chuc Ac (4 inhabitants)
  6. Establo Los Cerros (1 inhabitants)
  7. Santa Elena de las Vegas (- inhabitants)
  8. Los Compadres (- inhabitants)
  9. Macancuch (- inhabitants)
  10. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  11. San Carlos (2 inhabitants)
  12. San Gabriel (7 inhabitants)
  13. San Juan (3 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Martha Cuatro (5 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Rita (- inhabitants)