San José (Tapachula, Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of San José through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of San José is located in the Municipality of Tapachula (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. San José is at 15 meters of altitude.

Where is San José? How to get there? Map

Online map of San José in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of San José and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of San José (Chiapas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in San José (Tapachula, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San José: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San José

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San José, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tapachula. You can search free satellite map (2022) of San José.

Vote for San José. Opinions.

Do you like San José? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San José so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tapachula

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tapachula

  1. Ángela Vilchis Cruz [Ángela Vilchis Cruz (4 inhabitants)
  2. Asake (4 inhabitants)
  3. Cantón 21 de Agosto (51 inhabitants)
  4. El Encanto (335 inhabitants)
  5. El Potrero (- inhabitants)
  6. Joaquín Miguel Gutiérrez (El Manzano) (592 inhabitants)
  7. La Fortuna Baja (187 inhabitants)
  8. La Lucha (38 inhabitants)
  9. La Primavera (- inhabitants)
  10. Las Maravillas (90 inhabitants)
  11. Las Milpas (60 inhabitants)
  12. El Cuadrito (17 inhabitants)
  13. Manga de Clavo (4 inhabitants)
  14. San Carlos (1 inhabitants)
  15. San Miguel Uno (- inhabitants)