Rancho de Peña (Mapimí, Durango)

Maps, photos and statistics of Rancho de Peña, a beautiful tiny town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Durango

The town of Rancho de Peña is located in the Municipality of Mapimí (in the State of Durango). There are 6 inhabitants. Rancho de Peña is at 1,181 meters of altitude.

Where is Rancho de Peña? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Rancho de Peña (Durango)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Rancho de Peña and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Rancho de Peña (Durango) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Rancho de Peña (Mapimí, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Rancho de Peña: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Rancho de Peña

With the satellite map of Rancho de Peña will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Mapimí. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Rancho de Peña.

Vote for Rancho de Peña. Opinions.

Do you like Rancho de Peña? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Rancho de Peña so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Mapimí

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Mapimí

  1. El Consuelo (- inhabitants)
  2. Espíritu Santo (1 inhabitants)
  3. Guadalupe Victoria (- inhabitants)
  4. La Zorrilla (7 inhabitants)
  5. Las Marías (230 inhabitants)
  6. Los Ángeles (- inhabitants)
  7. Luz María (2 inhabitants)
  8. Marmolera Bermejillo (9 inhabitants)
  9. Moroni Castañeda (3 inhabitants)
  10. San Antonio (- inhabitants)
  11. San Carlos (2 inhabitants)
  12. San Isidro de Yermo (84 inhabitants)
  13. San Isidro del Derrame (150 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Isabel (- inhabitants)
  15. Santa Teresa (- inhabitants)