Piedra Santa (Balancán, Tabasco)

Learn about tiny town of Piedra Santa through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Tabasco

The town of Piedra Santa is located in the Municipality of Balancán (in the State of Tabasco). There are 2 inhabitants. Piedra Santa is at 42 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Piedra Santa? How to get there? Map

Location map of Piedra Santa in Tabasco: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Piedra Santa, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Piedra Santa building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Piedra Santa (Tabasco) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Piedra Santa (Balancán, Tabasco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Piedra Santa: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Piedra Santa

With the satellite map of Piedra Santa will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Balancán. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Piedra Santa.

Vote for Piedra Santa

Do you like Piedra Santa or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Piedra Santa to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Balancán

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tabasco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Balancán

  1. Balancán (91 inhabitants)
  2. El Clavo (10 inhabitants)
  3. El Dollar (- inhabitants)
  4. El Porvenir (7 inhabitants)
  5. El Toro (14 inhabitants)
  6. 3 Potrillos (4 inhabitants)
  7. La Camaronera (16 inhabitants)
  8. La Cueva (5 inhabitants)
  9. La Herradura (4 inhabitants)
  10. La Victoria (2 inhabitants)
  11. Mata de la Hoja (9 inhabitants)
  12. Plan de Guadalupe Sección Kilómetro 21 (31 inhabitants)
  13. San Andrés (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Cosme (2 inhabitants)
  15. Suniná (27 inhabitants)