Ojo de Agua (Aldama, Tamaulipas)

Maps, photos and statistics of Ojo de Agua, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Tamaulipas

The town of Ojo de Agua is located in the Municipality of Aldama (in the State of Tamaulipas). There are 2 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #448 of the ranking. Ojo de Agua is at 80 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of Ojo de Agua? You can find it at 26.1 kilometers, in direction Southesast, from the town of Aldama, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the Ojo de Agua location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is Ojo de Agua? How to get there? Map

Online map of Ojo de Agua in Tamaulipas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Tamaulipas State

The population of Ojo de Agua (Tamaulipas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Ojo de Agua (Aldama, Tamaulipas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Ojo de Agua: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Ojo de Agua

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of Ojo de Agua, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to Ojo de Agua so you can contact them.:

Satellite photo of Ojo de Agua

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Ojo de Agua, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Aldama. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Ojo de Agua.

Vote for Ojo de Agua

Do you like Ojo de Agua or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Ojo de Agua to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Aldama

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tamaulipas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Aldama

  1. Dámaso Anaya (- inhabitants)
  2. El Bejarano (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Cenizo (5 inhabitants)
  4. El Jobo (31 inhabitants)
  5. El Olmo (5 inhabitants)
  6. El Resplandor (- inhabitants)
  7. El Rosario (3 inhabitants)
  8. El Sombrerito (213 inhabitants)
  9. Félix Flores (- inhabitants)
  10. José Ángel Rivera (- inhabitants)
  11. Loma Alta (3 inhabitants)
  12. Los Olmos (- inhabitants)
  13. Santa Cruz (- inhabitants)
  14. Santana Rodríguez (- inhabitants)
  15. Veinte de Febrero (4 inhabitants)