Nuevo Paraíso de Dios (Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of Nuevo Paraíso de Dios through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Nuevo Paraíso de Dios is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 4 inhabitants. Nuevo Paraíso de Dios is at 1,087 meters of altitude.

Where is Nuevo Paraíso de Dios? How to get there? Map

Online map of Nuevo Paraíso de Dios (Chiapas) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Nuevo Paraíso de Dios and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Nuevo Paraíso de Dios (Chiapas) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Nuevo Paraíso de Dios (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Nuevo Paraíso de Dios: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Nuevo Paraíso de Dios

With the satellite map of Nuevo Paraíso de Dios will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Villa Corzo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Nuevo Paraíso de Dios.

Vote for Nuevo Paraíso de Dios. Opinions.

Do you like Nuevo Paraíso de Dios? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Nuevo Paraíso de Dios so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Celaya (4 inhabitants)
  2. El Bosque (- inhabitants)
  3. El Paraíso (14 inhabitants)
  4. Gilberto Calvo [Gilberto Calvo (8 inhabitants)
  5. La Alborada (- inhabitants)
  6. La Montañita (10 inhabitants)
  7. Las Delicias (5 inhabitants)
  8. Las Guayabitas (37 inhabitants)
  9. Dos Canelos (4 inhabitants)
  10. San Francisco (4 inhabitants)
  11. San José (6 inhabitants)
  12. San José las Flores (Unión Juárez) (8 inhabitants)
  13. San Martín (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Isabel la Gloria (3 inhabitants)
  15. Veracruz (4 inhabitants)