Nueva Italia (Actopan, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Nueva Italia, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 8 inhabitants of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave.

The town of Nueva Italia is located in the Municipality of Actopan (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 8 inhabitants. Nueva Italia is at 86 meters of altitude.

Where is Nueva Italia? How to get there? Map

Online map of Nueva Italia (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of Nueva Italia? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Nueva Italia (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 8 inhabitants

Population data in Nueva Italia (Actopan, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Nueva Italia: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Nueva Italia

With the satellite map of Nueva Italia will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Actopan. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Nueva Italia.

Vote for Nueva Italia. Opinions.

Do you like Nueva Italia? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Nueva Italia so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Actopan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Actopan

  1. Agua Fría (3 inhabitants)
  2. Buenos Aires Dos (155 inhabitants)
  3. Cerro de los Metates (33 inhabitants)
  4. Desviación de la Reforma (El Polvorín) (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Embarcadero (3 inhabitants)
  6. El Jagüey (- inhabitants)
  7. El Palmito (28 inhabitants)
  8. La Obra (El Gabichan) (- inhabitants)
  9. Paso de la Milpa (504 inhabitants)
  10. Peña de San Francisco (- inhabitants)
  11. Rancho Alegre (35 inhabitants)
  12. Valentín Casas (- inhabitants)
  13. Tazajeras (9 inhabitants)
  14. Totolapan (225 inhabitants)
  15. Trapiche del Rosario (1363 inhabitants)