Nueva Aurora (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of Nueva Aurora, a beautiful small village of 11 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

You may know it as Bella Aurora.

The town of Nueva Aurora is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 11 inhabitants. Nueva Aurora is at 621 meters of altitude.

The locality was formerly known as Bella Aurora, but changed its name a few years ago. This town decided to change its name in the year 2015.

Where is Nueva Aurora? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Nueva Aurora (Chiapas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain Nueva Aurora building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Nueva Aurora (Chiapas) is 11 inhabitants

Population data in Nueva Aurora (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Nueva Aurora: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Nueva Aurora

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Nueva Aurora, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Villa Corzo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Nueva Aurora.

Vote for Nueva Aurora. Opinions.

Do you like Nueva Aurora? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Nueva Aurora so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Berlín (8 inhabitants)
  2. El Rosario (20 inhabitants)
  3. Flor Blanca (- inhabitants)
  4. La Esmeralda (43 inhabitants)
  5. La Lucha (4 inhabitants)
  6. La Sierrita (190 inhabitants)
  7. Las Carolinas (2 inhabitants)
  8. Las Maravillas (2 inhabitants)
  9. Los Engaños (- inhabitants)
  10. Nueva España (40 inhabitants)
  11. Nueva Esperanza (- inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Bonito (- inhabitants)
  13. San Diego (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Patricia (6 inhabitants)
  15. Sin Pensar (5 inhabitants)