San Antonio (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of San Antonio (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 3 inhabitants?

The town of San Antonio is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. San Antonio is at 551 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is San Antonio? How to get there? Map

Location map of San Antonio in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in San Antonio, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain San Antonio building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of San Antonio (Chiapas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in San Antonio (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Antonio: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Antonio

With the satellite map of San Antonio will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Villa Corzo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of San Antonio.

Vote for San Antonio. Opinions.

Do you like San Antonio? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Antonio so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Agua Dulce (18 inhabitants)
  2. Buenos Aires (- inhabitants)
  3. El Cafetal (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Manguito (- inhabitants)
  5. El Mirador (13 inhabitants)
  6. El Progreso (18 inhabitants)
  7. El Recuerdo (- inhabitants)
  8. Esmeralda (4 inhabitants)
  9. La Selva Dos (44 inhabitants)
  10. La Soledad (6 inhabitants)
  11. Las Flores (5 inhabitants)
  12. San José (- inhabitants)
  13. San José (8 inhabitants)
  14. San Martín el Mirador (- inhabitants)
  15. Santa Martha (3 inhabitants)