Maravillas (Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa, Oaxaca)

Maps, photos and statistics of Maravillas, a beautiful tiny town of 10 inhabitants of the State of Oaxaca

The town of Maravillas is located in the Municipality of Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 10 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #92 in terms of number of inhabitants. Maravillas is at 130 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2020.

The town of Maravillas is located at 6.7 kilometers from Vicente, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the Southesast direction. In addition, it is located at 6.6 kilometers from Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa, which is the capital of the municipality, in the Southwest direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Maravillas.

Where is Maravillas? How to get there? Map

Online map of Maravillas (Oaxaca) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain Maravillas building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Maravillas (Oaxaca) is 10 inhabitants

Population data in Maravillas (Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa, Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Maravillas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Maravillas

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Maravillas, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Maravillas.

Vote for Maravillas. Opinions.

Do you like Maravillas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Maravillas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 1.0/5
(considering 1 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa

  1. Bonito (4 inhabitants)
  2. La Cotorrita (11 inhabitants)
  3. La Cuchilla (3 inhabitants)
  4. La Defensa (821 inhabitants)
  5. La Estrella (152 inhabitants)
  6. La Isleta (35 inhabitants)
  7. Laguna Verde (108 inhabitants)
  8. Los Trapiches (5 inhabitants)
  9. Monte Alto (24 inhabitants)
  10. Peña Blanca (211 inhabitants)
  11. Rancho Hernández (7 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Los Huerta (2 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Matías Virgen Virgen (6 inhabitants)
  14. San Felipe de Jesús (- inhabitants)
  15. Santa Cruz (192 inhabitants)