Luis Meza (Tamaulipas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Luis Meza (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Tamaulipas has 1 inhabitants?

The town of Luis Meza is located in the Municipality of Soto la Marina (in the State of Tamaulipas). There are 1 inhabitants. Luis Meza is at 8 meters of altitude.

Where is Luis Meza? How to get there? Map

Location map of Luis Meza in Tamaulipas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Luis Meza, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Luis Meza building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Luis Meza (Tamaulipas) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Luis Meza (Tamaulipas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Luis Meza: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Luis Meza

With the satellite map of Luis Meza will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Soto la Marina. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Luis Meza.

Vote for Luis Meza. Opinions.

Do you like Luis Meza? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Luis Meza so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Soto la Marina

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tamaulipas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Soto la Marina

  1. Ampliación la Esperanza (25 inhabitants)
  2. Doctor Rafael Villarreal (Leonel Hernández) (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Amanecer (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Vergel (- inhabitants)
  5. Gumersindo Hinojosa (5 inhabitants)
  6. La Candelaria (1 inhabitants)
  7. La Garita Dos (8 inhabitants)
  8. Las Tunas (401 inhabitants)
  9. Los Pescadores (- inhabitants)
  10. Monte Calvario (1 inhabitants)
  11. Noche Buena (Carricitos) (1 inhabitants)
  12. San Juan (San Rosendo) (3 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Lucía Dos (2 inhabitants)
  14. Isla Santa María (- inhabitants)
  15. Tres de Abril (Donato Tijerina) (1 inhabitants)