Los Pinos (Benito Juárez, Quintana Roo)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Los Pinos (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Quintana Roo has 2 inhabitants?

The town of Los Pinos is located in the Municipality of Benito Juárez (in the State of Quintana Roo). There are 2 inhabitants. Los Pinos is at 10 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Los Pinos? How to get there? Map

Online map of Los Pinos (Quintana Roo) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain Los Pinos building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Los Pinos (Quintana Roo) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Los Pinos (Benito Juárez, Quintana Roo)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Los Pinos: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Los Pinos

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Los Pinos, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Benito Juárez. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Los Pinos.

Vote for Los Pinos

Do you like Los Pinos or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Los Pinos to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Benito Juárez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Quintana Roo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Benito Juárez

  1. Cuna Maya (- inhabitants)
  2. El Milagro (- inhabitants)
  3. El Verde (- inhabitants)
  4. Kilómetro Doce (- inhabitants)
  5. Kinil (7 inhabitants)
  6. Kukulkán (Kilómetro Siete) (- inhabitants)
  7. La Bonita (- inhabitants)
  8. La Primavera (- inhabitants)
  9. Maranatha (1 inhabitants)
  10. Nuevo Milenio (- inhabitants)
  11. Rancho Juan Espinoza (2 inhabitants)
  12. Riclaris (- inhabitants)
  13. San Armando (- inhabitants)
  14. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  15. Tres García (2 inhabitants)