Los Naranjos (El Diez) (San Luis Potosí)

We have collected numerous data from tiny town of Los Naranjos (El Diez), as well as photos, maps or statistics.

This is how you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of San Luis Potosí.

The town of Los Naranjos (El Diez) is located in the Municipality of Tamuín (in the State of San Luis Potosí). There are 2 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #235 of the ranking. Los Naranjos (El Diez) is at 20 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of Los Naranjos (El Diez)? You can find it at 8.4 kilometers, in direction North, from the town of Tamuín, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the Los Naranjos (El Diez) location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Tamuín (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is Los Naranjos (El Diez)? How to get there? Map

Location map of Los Naranjos (El Diez) in San Luis Potosí: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Los Naranjos (El Diez), which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Satellite photo of Los Naranjos (El Diez)

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Los Naranjos (El Diez), to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tamuín. Get free live access to satellite views of 2021 of Los Naranjos (El Diez).

Vote for Los Naranjos (El Diez). Opinions.

Do you like Los Naranjos (El Diez)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Los Naranjos (El Diez) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tamuín

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of San Luis Potosí (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tamuín

  1. Clavo de Oro (Los Tigres) (2 inhabitants)
  2. Ejido Villa Guerrero (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Bejuco (5 inhabitants)
  4. Inés Silva (3 inhabitants)
  5. La Providencia (- inhabitants)
  6. La Toronja (3 inhabitants)
  7. Los Ángeles (3 inhabitants)
  8. Nuevo Aquismón (681 inhabitants)
  9. Rancho Dos Pollitos (1 inhabitants)
  10. Rancho el Framboyán (3 inhabitants)
  11. Rancho Motrico (El Español) (4 inhabitants)
  12. Rodolfo Guerrero (El Carrizo) (- inhabitants)
  13. San Patricio (12 inhabitants)
  14. Seis de Enero (3 inhabitants)
  15. Tres Hermanos (5 inhabitants)