Los Leal (La Laguna) (Nuevo León)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Los Leal (La Laguna), as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 6 inhabitants of Nuevo León.

The town of Los Leal (La Laguna) is located in the Municipality of Higueras (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 6 inhabitants. Los Leal (La Laguna) is at 465 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Los Leal (La Laguna)? How to get there? Map

Online map of Los Leal (La Laguna) in Nuevo León, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Los Leal (La Laguna)? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Los Leal (La Laguna) (Nuevo León) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Los Leal (La Laguna) (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Los Leal (La Laguna): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Los Leal (La Laguna)

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Los Leal (La Laguna), to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Higueras. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Los Leal (La Laguna).

Vote for Los Leal (La Laguna). Opinions.

Do you like Los Leal (La Laguna)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Los Leal (La Laguna) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Higueras

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Higueras

  1. Corral de Piedra (4 inhabitants)
  2. De la Garza Villarreal (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Coyote (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Llano (- inhabitants)
  5. El Sombreretillo (2 inhabitants)
  6. El Torón (- inhabitants)
  7. Guajardo (El Jamón) (10 inhabitants)
  8. La Cañada del Cielo (1 inhabitants)
  9. La Parrita (- inhabitants)
  10. La Peña (1 inhabitants)
  11. Loma Blanca (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Palos Blancos (- inhabitants)
  13. Parada el Llano (2 inhabitants)
  14. San Benito (2 inhabitants)
  15. San Juan (El Mezquite) (1 inhabitants)