El Sombreretillo (Higueras, Nuevo León)

Learn about tiny town of El Sombreretillo through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of El Sombreretillo is located in the Municipality of Higueras (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 2 inhabitants. El Sombreretillo is at 603 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is El Sombreretillo? How to get there? Map

Location map of El Sombreretillo in Nuevo León: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in El Sombreretillo, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Sombreretillo? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Sombreretillo (Nuevo León) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Sombreretillo (Higueras, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Sombreretillo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Sombreretillo

With the satellite map of El Sombreretillo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Higueras. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of El Sombreretillo.

Vote for El Sombreretillo. Opinions.

Do you like El Sombreretillo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Sombreretillo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Higueras

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Higueras

  1. Centro de Acopio Ovino (6 inhabitants)
  2. Corral de Piedra (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Durazno (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Orégano (El Encinal) (- inhabitants)
  5. El Palo Quemado (7 inhabitants)
  6. El Sombreretillo (2 inhabitants)
  7. Guajardo (El Jamón) (10 inhabitants)
  8. Higueras (16 inhabitants)
  9. La Aurora (1 inhabitants)
  10. La Laguna (3 inhabitants)
  11. La Peña (1 inhabitants)
  12. Loma Blanca (- inhabitants)
  13. Los Ébanos (- inhabitants)
  14. M. M. (- inhabitants)
  15. San Andrés (La Gaviota) (- inhabitants)