Loma de Azures (Oaxaca)

Maps, photos and statistics of Loma de Azures, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Oaxaca

The town of Loma de Azures is located in the Municipality of Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 2 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #123 of the whole municipality. Loma de Azures is at 123 meters of altitude.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that Loma de Azures is located at 7.9 kilometers (in direction East) from the locality of Vicente, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Also, from the capital of the municipality (Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa) it is at 1.3 kilometers in direction Southwest. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of Loma de Azures.

Where is Loma de Azures? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Loma de Azures (Oaxaca)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Loma de Azures? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Loma de Azures (Oaxaca) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Loma de Azures (Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Loma de Azures: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Loma de Azures

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Loma de Azures, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Loma de Azures.

Vote for Loma de Azures. Opinions.

Do you like Loma de Azures? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Loma de Azures so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa

  1. El Agostadero (10 inhabitants)
  2. El Arbolito (10 inhabitants)
  3. El Carmen (41 inhabitants)
  4. El Cedral (628 inhabitants)
  5. El Dorado (- inhabitants)
  6. La Cotorra (9 inhabitants)
  7. La Fortunita (- inhabitants)
  8. La Gloria (6 inhabitants)
  9. Laguna Verde (108 inhabitants)
  10. Las Casitas (18 inhabitants)
  11. Los Manantiales (1 inhabitants)
  12. Los Pinos (- inhabitants)
  13. Manantiales Dos (- inhabitants)
  14. Rancho Hernández (7 inhabitants)
  15. Rancho San Antonio (- inhabitants)