Las Palmas (Gustavo Díaz Ordaz, Tamaulipas)

Maps, photos and statistics of Las Palmas, a beautiful tiny town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Tamaulipas

The town of Las Palmas is located in the Municipality of Gustavo Díaz Ordaz (in the State of Tamaulipas). There are 5 inhabitants. Las Palmas is at 40 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Las Palmas? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Las Palmas (Tamaulipas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Las Palmas and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Las Palmas (Tamaulipas) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Las Palmas (Gustavo Díaz Ordaz, Tamaulipas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Palmas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Palmas

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Las Palmas, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Gustavo Díaz Ordaz. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Las Palmas.

Vote for Las Palmas. Opinions.

Do you like Las Palmas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Las Palmas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Gustavo Díaz Ordaz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tamaulipas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Gustavo Díaz Ordaz

  1. Buenavista (5 inhabitants)
  2. El Campesino (4 inhabitants)
  3. Adrián García Villarreal (- inhabitants)
  4. El Ebanito (4 inhabitants)
  5. Las Comas (4 inhabitants)
  6. Las Moras (1 inhabitants)
  7. Los Martínez (Trinidad Solís) (- inhabitants)
  8. Los Ramírez (1 inhabitants)
  9. Manuel Galaviz (2 inhabitants)
  10. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  11. Santa Amalia (2 inhabitants)
  12. Santa Elena (- inhabitants)
  13. Santos Alaffa (- inhabitants)
  14. Santos Díaz (- inhabitants)
  15. Todos Santos (13 inhabitants)