Lucio Blanco (Gustavo Díaz Ordaz, Tamaulipas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Lucio Blanco, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 3 inhabitants of Tamaulipas.

The town of Lucio Blanco is located in the Municipality of Gustavo Díaz Ordaz (in the State of Tamaulipas). There are 3 inhabitants. Lucio Blanco is at 92 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Lucio Blanco? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Lucio Blanco (Tamaulipas) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Lucio Blanco, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Lucio Blanco and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Lucio Blanco (Tamaulipas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Lucio Blanco (Gustavo Díaz Ordaz, Tamaulipas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Lucio Blanco: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Lucio Blanco

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Lucio Blanco, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Gustavo Díaz Ordaz. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Lucio Blanco.

Vote for Lucio Blanco. Opinions.

Do you like Lucio Blanco? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Lucio Blanco so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Gustavo Díaz Ordaz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tamaulipas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Gustavo Díaz Ordaz

  1. Alvento Sosa (- inhabitants)
  2. Cinco de Febrero (9 inhabitants)
  3. El Barrote (2 inhabitants)
  4. Horacio Hernández (- inhabitants)
  5. Los Villarreal (4 inhabitants)
  6. La Lomita (1 inhabitants)
  7. La Reforma (6 inhabitants)
  8. Las Ciénegas de Flores (5 inhabitants)
  9. Los Garza (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Laureles (6 inhabitants)
  11. Los Martínez (2 inhabitants)
  12. Los Nogales (- inhabitants)
  13. Los Villarreales (- inhabitants)
  14. San José (19 inhabitants)
  15. Tepehuaje (- inhabitants)