Las Higuerillas (Urique, Chihuahua)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Las Higuerillas (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chihuahua has 6 inhabitants?

The town of Las Higuerillas is located in the Municipality of Urique (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 6 inhabitants. Las Higuerillas is at 999 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Las Higuerillas? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Las Higuerillas in Chihuahua? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Las Higuerillas.

Need to locate a certain Las Higuerillas building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Las Higuerillas (Chihuahua) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Las Higuerillas (Urique, Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Higuerillas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Higuerillas

With the satellite map of Las Higuerillas will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Urique. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Las Higuerillas.

Vote for Las Higuerillas. Opinions.

Do you like Las Higuerillas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Las Higuerillas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Urique

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Urique

  1. Analuchi (4 inhabitants)
  2. Buenavista (- inhabitants)
  3. Chuivo (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Sauz (El Sauco) (4 inhabitants)
  5. El Zapotillo (31 inhabitants)
  6. Jotabo (- inhabitants)
  7. Maguechi (6 inhabitants)
  8. Matachín (- inhabitants)
  9. Mesa de San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  10. Mesa del Manzano (8 inhabitants)
  11. Otonachi (9 inhabitants)
  12. Puerto de Nacarare (9 inhabitants)
  13. Rocorare (5 inhabitants)
  14. Satevó (6 inhabitants)
  15. Socolén (Zocolén) (46 inhabitants)