Las Cortinas (Romita, Guanajuato)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Las Cortinas, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Guanajuato.

You may know it as Santa Julia.

The town of Las Cortinas is located in the Municipality of Romita (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 1 inhabitants. Las Cortinas is at 1,752 meters of altitude.

You may know this town as Santa Julia, because this was its former name. The inhabitants of this community decided to change its name in 2019.

Where is Las Cortinas? How to get there? Map

Online map of Las Cortinas (Guanajuato) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Las Cortinas and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Las Cortinas (Guanajuato) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Las Cortinas (Romita, Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Cortinas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Cortinas

With the satellite map of Las Cortinas will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Romita. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Las Cortinas.

Vote for Las Cortinas. Opinions.

Do you like Las Cortinas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Las Cortinas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Romita

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Romita

  1. Antolino Pérez (3 inhabitants)
  2. El Carril de Romita (- inhabitants)
  3. El Taller (Ejido Colonia Juárez) (9 inhabitants)
  4. El Tecolote (65 inhabitants)
  5. El Tecolote (Los Martínez) (20 inhabitants)
  6. Fracción Guaricho (Crispín Vargas) (4 inhabitants)
  7. Guadalupe Buzo (7 inhabitants)
  8. La Rosa (2 inhabitants)
  9. Martín Frausto (El Texano) (2 inhabitants)
  10. Nueva California (Roberto Juárez) (3 inhabitants)
  11. Rancho de Don Benjamín (5 inhabitants)
  12. Saúl Aguirre Gallardo (1 inhabitants)
  13. San José de Tuna Agria (12 inhabitants)
  14. San Ramón Nuevo (295 inhabitants)
  15. Valenciana de Gavia (442 inhabitants)