Las Choyas II (Sonora)

Maps, photos and statistics of Las Choyas II, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Sonora

The town of Las Choyas II is located in the Municipality of Sáric (in the State of Sonora). There are 2 inhabitants. Las Choyas II is at 865 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Las Choyas II? How to get there? Map

Online map of Las Choyas II in Sonora, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Las Choyas II building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Las Choyas II (Sonora) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Las Choyas II (Sonora)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Choyas II: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Choyas II

With the satellite map of Las Choyas II will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Sáric. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Las Choyas II.

Vote for Las Choyas II. Opinions.

Do you like Las Choyas II? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Las Choyas II so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Sáric

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Sonora (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Sáric

  1. Adalberto Arbayo Reyna (- inhabitants)
  2. El Aguajito (- inhabitants)
  3. El Indio (San Pedro) (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Nogalito Dos (- inhabitants)
  5. El Nogalito Uno (3 inhabitants)
  6. El Saucito (1 inhabitants)
  7. El Silencio (El Silencioso) (- inhabitants)
  8. El Tapón (5 inhabitants)
  9. La Constitución (1 inhabitants)
  10. La Cuesta (1 inhabitants)
  11. La Rastra (3 inhabitants)
  12. Misioneros (1 inhabitants)
  13. Ramón Martínez Montijo (1 inhabitants)
  14. Rufino Orozco (- inhabitants)
  15. Táscale (1 inhabitants)