La Virgen (Córdoba, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Virgen, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave

It was formerly known as San Pablo.

The town of La Virgen is located in the Municipality of Córdoba (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 1 inhabitants. La Virgen is at 840 meters of altitude.

This town has recently changed its name. It used to be known as San Pablo. In the year 2019, the locality changed its name.

Where is La Virgen? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of La Virgen in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in La Virgen.

Need to locate a certain La Virgen building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Virgen (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Virgen (Córdoba, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Virgen: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Virgen

With the satellite map of La Virgen will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Córdoba. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Virgen.

Vote for La Virgen. Opinions.

Do you like La Virgen? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Virgen so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Córdoba

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Córdoba

  1. Ampliación Zacatepec (429 inhabitants)
  2. Beneficio Primitivo García (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Pedregal (- inhabitants)
  4. Fraccionamiento Electricistas (181 inhabitants)
  5. Fraccionamiento Santa Mónica (203 inhabitants)
  6. Residencial Cecadys (558 inhabitants)
  7. La Bloquera (- inhabitants)
  8. Miguel Aguilar (816 inhabitants)
  9. Rancho Águila (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Olvera (20 inhabitants)
  11. Rancho Martínez (4 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho San Lucas (- inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Santa Clara (92 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Teresita (Segunda Manzana del Barreal) (615 inhabitants)
  15. Tinajitas (109 inhabitants)