La Sombrilla (Tepic, Nayarit)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Sombrilla, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Nayarit

The town of La Sombrilla is located in the Municipality of Tepic (in the State of Nayarit). There are 4 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #126 of the whole municipality. La Sombrilla is at 962 meters of altitude.

In 2020, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that La Sombrilla is located at 3.6 kilometers (in direction Southwest) from the locality of Tepic, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of La Sombrilla.

Where is La Sombrilla? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Sombrilla (Nayarit) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain La Sombrilla building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Sombrilla (Nayarit) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in La Sombrilla (Tepic, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Sombrilla: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Sombrilla

With the satellite map of La Sombrilla will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Tepic. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of La Sombrilla.

Vote for La Sombrilla. Opinions.

Do you like La Sombrilla? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Sombrilla so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tepic

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tepic

  1. Bellavista (2327 inhabitants)
  2. Camichín de Jauja (2992 inhabitants)
  3. El Oasis (13 inhabitants)
  4. El Platanar (1 inhabitants)
  5. Francisco I. Madero (Puga) (7708 inhabitants)
  6. Granja Porcícola Fernando Ramírez (5 inhabitants)
  7. Guayabitos (33 inhabitants)
  8. Hebrón (37 inhabitants)
  9. Joel Delgado Guzmán (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Cuatro de a Caballo (- inhabitants)
  11. Los Salazares (268 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho de Jesús Bobadilla (- inhabitants)
  13. Rancho del Eucalipto (2 inhabitants)
  14. Rancho Los Abuelos (3 inhabitants)
  15. Valle de Pantanal (- inhabitants)