La Quemada (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Quemada (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nuevo León has 4 inhabitants?

The town of La Quemada is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 4 inhabitants. La Quemada is at 442 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is La Quemada? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Quemada (Nuevo León) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Quemada and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Quemada (Nuevo León) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in La Quemada (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Quemada: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Quemada

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Quemada, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Montemorelos. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Quemada.

Vote for La Quemada. Opinions.

Do you like La Quemada? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Quemada so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Buenos Aires (6 inhabitants)
  2. El Ebanal Dos (- inhabitants)
  3. El Garbanzo (5 inhabitants)
  4. El Gavilán (8 inhabitants)
  5. El Pértigo (4 inhabitants)
  6. El Porvenir Dos (La Trinidad) (- inhabitants)
  7. El Saucito (- inhabitants)
  8. El Sauz (78 inhabitants)
  9. El Vergel (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Arizpe (1 inhabitants)
  11. Los Ángeles (7 inhabitants)
  12. Los Toros (San Pepito) (29 inhabitants)
  13. San Gerardo (4 inhabitants)
  14. San Juan de Ocampo (9 inhabitants)
  15. Yerbaniz (58 inhabitants)