Víctor Carmona (Nuevo León)

Maps, photos and statistics of Víctor Carmona, a beautiful tiny town of 7 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of Víctor Carmona is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 7 inhabitants. Víctor Carmona is at 440 meters of altitude.

Where is Víctor Carmona? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Víctor Carmona (Nuevo León)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Meet all the magical towns of the Nuevo León State and discover their cultural essence

The population of Víctor Carmona (Nuevo León) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Víctor Carmona (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Víctor Carmona: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Víctor Carmona

Do you want to stay in Víctor Carmona? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Víctor Carmona:

Satellite photo of Víctor Carmona

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Víctor Carmona, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Montemorelos. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Víctor Carmona.

Vote for Víctor Carmona

Do you like Víctor Carmona or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Víctor Carmona to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Campestre las Vírgenes (4 inhabitants)
  2. Campestre Silvestra (2 inhabitants)
  3. Canoas (- inhabitants)
  4. Cuatro Caminos (4 inhabitants)
  5. El Álamo (5 inhabitants)
  6. El Cañón (- inhabitants)
  7. El Carmen (4 inhabitants)
  8. El Nueve (5 inhabitants)
  9. La Boquilla (1 inhabitants)
  10. La Carroza (182 inhabitants)
  11. La Leona (2 inhabitants)
  12. Manuel de Jesús Cavazos Cavazos (2 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Fe (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Teresa (3 inhabitants)
  15. Valle del Río (24 inhabitants)