La Máquina (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Máquina (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 1 inhabitants?

The town of La Máquina is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. La Máquina is at 702 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is La Máquina? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Máquina in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Máquina? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Máquina (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Máquina (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Máquina: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Máquina

With the satellite map of La Máquina will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Múzquiz. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Máquina.

Vote for La Máquina. Opinions.

Do you like La Máquina? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Máquina so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Arturo Garza Canales (4 inhabitants)
  2. Casa Colorada (5 inhabitants)
  3. Triple G (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Chilpitín Dos (Guillermo Elguézabal) (- inhabitants)
  5. Isabel Posada (- inhabitants)
  6. Javier Saucedo (1 inhabitants)
  7. La Mota (1 inhabitants)
  8. La Pipa (2 inhabitants)
  9. La Venada (El Nogal) (3 inhabitants)
  10. Las Estacas (José Luis Sanmiguel Arredondo) (1 inhabitants)
  11. Los Gavilanes (- inhabitants)
  12. Maravillas (Beto Canales) (1 inhabitants)
  13. Rancherías (El Papalote) (4 inhabitants)
  14. Las Tres Flores (4 inhabitants)
  15. Valladolid (3 inhabitants)