La Víbora (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Víbora, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of La Víbora is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. La Víbora is at 519 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is La Víbora? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Víbora (Coahuila de Zaragoza) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Víbora, which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Víbora? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Víbora (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Víbora (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Víbora: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Víbora

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Víbora, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Múzquiz. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Víbora.

Vote for La Víbora. Opinions.

Do you like La Víbora? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Víbora so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Antonio Jiménez Morales (5 inhabitants)
  2. Colonia Agustín Terrazas (38 inhabitants)
  3. El Infante (La Sierra) (20 inhabitants)
  4. El Jaralito (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Sukue (6 inhabitants)
  6. Eugenio Briceño (- inhabitants)
  7. Juan Guillermo Fuentes (- inhabitants)
  8. La Casita (- inhabitants)
  9. La Lajita (- inhabitants)
  10. La Tinaja (1 inhabitants)
  11. Las Delicias (1 inhabitants)
  12. Rancherías (701 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Acero (1 inhabitants)
  14. Raymundo Hernández (1 inhabitants)
  15. San Antonio del Pobre (2 inhabitants)