La Loma (Badiraguato, Sinaloa)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Loma, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 7 inhabitants of Sinaloa.

The town of La Loma is located in the Municipality of Badiraguato (in the State of Sinaloa). There are 7 inhabitants. La Loma is at 319 meters of altitude.

Where is La Loma? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Loma in Sinaloa, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain La Loma building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Loma (Sinaloa) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in La Loma (Badiraguato, Sinaloa)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Loma: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Loma

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Loma, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Badiraguato. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Loma.

Vote for La Loma. Opinions.

Do you like La Loma? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Loma so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Badiraguato

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Sinaloa (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Badiraguato

  1. Badiraguato (4194 inhabitants)
  2. El Cielo (33 inhabitants)
  3. El Playón (5 inhabitants)
  4. El Tabachín (- inhabitants)
  5. El Vallecito (6 inhabitants)
  6. Guaténipa (10 inhabitants)
  7. La Caña de Abajo (155 inhabitants)
  8. La Calera (132 inhabitants)
  9. La Vainilla (17 inhabitants)
  10. La Vainilla (- inhabitants)
  11. Las Cuevitas (39 inhabitants)
  12. Las Güejas (23 inhabitants)
  13. Los Gavilanes (3 inhabitants)
  14. Nocoriba (71 inhabitants)
  15. Tepaca (61 inhabitants)