La Fortunita (El Llano, Aguascalientes)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Fortunita, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Aguascalientes

The town of La Fortunita is located in the Municipality of El Llano (in the State of Aguascalientes). There are 2 inhabitants. La Fortunita is at 2,063 meters of altitude.

#1 Where is La Fortunita? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Fortunita in Aguascalientes, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker


Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Aguascalientes State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

#2 The population of La Fortunita (Aguascalientes) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Fortunita (El Llano, Aguascalientes)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Fortunita: Total   Men   Women

#3 Satellite photo of La Fortunita

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Fortunita, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of El Llano. You can search free satellite map (2024) of La Fortunita.

#4 Hotels and Accommodation near La Fortunita

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of La Fortunita, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to La Fortunita so you can contact them.:

#5 Vote for La Fortunita as the most beautiful town in Mexico

Do you like La Fortunita or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Fortunita to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

In the following links you can check the list of the best (and most beautiful) towns in Mexico and the State of Aguascalientes, by popular vote:
- The best towns in Mexico
- The most beautiful towns in Aguascalientes

#6 Comments and opinions about La Fortunita

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of El Llano

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Aguascalientes (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

#7 Other towns in the Municipality of El Llano

  1. Ejido Los Conos (3 inhabitants)
  2. Granja El Desarrollo (7 inhabitants)
  3. Granja Loma Bonita (- inhabitants)
  4. Granja Santa Cruz (5 inhabitants)
  5. Las Presas (10 inhabitants)
  6. Planta X-Nox (- inhabitants)
  7. Rancho El 65 (16 inhabitants)
  8. Rancho El Porvenir (- inhabitants)
  9. Rancho La Estaca (- inhabitants)
  10. Rancho Las Corundas (Francisco Leos Ramírez) (4 inhabitants)
  11. Santa Martha (10 inhabitants)
  12. San Francisco de los Pedroza (48 inhabitants)
  13. San José (San José de los Rodríguez) (11 inhabitants)
  14. San Ramón (24 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Fe (30 inhabitants)