La Ciénega (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Ciénega, a beautiful small village of 13 inhabitants of the State of Durango

The town of La Ciénega is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 13 inhabitants. La Ciénega is at 2,566 meters of altitude.

Where is La Ciénega? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Ciénega (Durango) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Durango State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

The population of La Ciénega (Durango) is 13 inhabitants

Population data in La Ciénega (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Ciénega: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near La Ciénega

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of La Ciénega, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to La Ciénega so you can contact them.:

Satellite photo of La Ciénega

With the satellite map of La Ciénega will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Ciénega.

Vote for La Ciénega

Do you like La Ciénega or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Ciénega to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. Alejandro Torres (- inhabitants)
  2. Centro Trutícola La Victoria (- inhabitants)
  3. Chilchota (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Bajío (22 inhabitants)
  5. El Cerro del Oso (110 inhabitants)
  6. El Chalate (3 inhabitants)
  7. El Pájaro (- inhabitants)
  8. El Pinalito (40 inhabitants)
  9. El Zorongo (- inhabitants)
  10. La Ciénega (13 inhabitants)
  11. De San Esteban La Joya (- inhabitants)
  12. La Pompa (113 inhabitants)
  13. Las Higueritas (42 inhabitants)
  14. Surcos Hondos (- inhabitants)
  15. Tres Lagunas (36 inhabitants)