Revolcadero (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)

Maps, photos and statistics of Revolcadero, a beautiful tiny town of 10 inhabitants of the State of Durango

The town of Revolcadero is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 10 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #214 in terms of number of inhabitants. Revolcadero is at 1,066 meters of altitude.

The town of Revolcadero is located at 83.9 kilometers from El Salto, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the North direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Revolcadero.

Where is Revolcadero? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Revolcadero in Durango? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Revolcadero.

Want to view a satellite photo of Revolcadero? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of Revolcadero (Durango) is 10 inhabitants

Population data in Revolcadero (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Revolcadero: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Revolcadero

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Revolcadero, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Revolcadero.

Vote for Revolcadero

Do you like Revolcadero or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Revolcadero to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. Arroyo del Agua (4 inhabitants)
  2. Chavarría del Campamento (68 inhabitants)
  3. El Coco (- inhabitants)
  4. El Huizachal (12 inhabitants)
  5. El Mentidero (3 inhabitants)
  6. Del Molino El Ojo de Agua (61 inhabitants)
  7. De San Pablo El Ranchito (5 inhabitants)
  8. 1 del Mil Diez El Terrero (14 inhabitants)
  9. El Zopilote (3 inhabitants)
  10. Jagüeyes (245 inhabitants)
  11. Las Nubes (9 inhabitants)
  12. Los Bueyeros (46 inhabitants)
  13. Palo Gordo (- inhabitants)
  14. Sarcillos (9 inhabitants)
  15. Texcalama (7 inhabitants)