La Campana (Cuatro Ciénegas, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of La Campana through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of La Campana is located in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. La Campana is at 952 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is La Campana? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to La Campana (Coahuila de Zaragoza)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Campana and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Campana (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Campana (Cuatro Ciénegas, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Campana: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Campana

With the satellite map of La Campana will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of La Campana.

Vote for La Campana. Opinions.

Do you like La Campana? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Campana so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

  1. Amado Villarreal (3 inhabitants)
  2. Bodegas Ferriño (- inhabitants)
  3. Campamento Minero Bonanza (- inhabitants)
  4. El Abuelo (3 inhabitants)
  5. El Oasis (4 inhabitants)
  6. El Refugio Praderas (- inhabitants)
  7. El Tajo (- inhabitants)
  8. Elpidio Meras Treviño (3 inhabitants)
  9. Guadalupe López (- inhabitants)
  10. La Campana (2 inhabitants)
  11. La Cuchilla (Ferriño) (2 inhabitants)
  12. La Presita (- inhabitants)
  13. Puerto Bonanza (3 inhabitants)
  14. Santo Domingo (Cañón de Farías) (4 inhabitants)
  15. Vitali (8 inhabitants)