La Blanca (Tierra Blanca) (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Blanca (Tierra Blanca) (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 2 inhabitants?

The town of La Blanca (Tierra Blanca) is located in the Municipality of Escobedo (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. La Blanca (Tierra Blanca) is at 418 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is La Blanca (Tierra Blanca)? How to get there? Map

Location map of La Blanca (Tierra Blanca) in Coahuila de Zaragoza: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in La Blanca (Tierra Blanca), which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Blanca (Tierra Blanca)? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Blanca (Tierra Blanca) (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Blanca (Tierra Blanca) (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Blanca (Tierra Blanca): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Blanca (Tierra Blanca)

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Blanca (Tierra Blanca), to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Escobedo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Blanca (Tierra Blanca).

Vote for La Blanca (Tierra Blanca). Opinions.

Do you like La Blanca (Tierra Blanca)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Blanca (Tierra Blanca) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Escobedo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Escobedo

  1. Ángel Huitrón (4 inhabitants)
  2. El Tecolote (- inhabitants)
  3. El Tulillo (8 inhabitants)
  4. Estación Hermanas (143 inhabitants)
  5. Everardo García Tijerina (3 inhabitants)
  6. Isaías Torres S. (- inhabitants)
  7. Las Seis Mariposas (Jorge Maldonado) (3 inhabitants)
  8. La Ciénega (- inhabitants)
  9. Luis Arturo Gutiérrez (- inhabitants)
  10. Obayos (351 inhabitants)
  11. Primero de Mayo (1766 inhabitants)
  12. Ramón Daniel Sánchez (2 inhabitants)
  13. Saca la Villa (Gonzalo Ramírez) (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  15. Veintinueve de Noviembre (Borregas) (19 inhabitants)