Sanguijuela (Escobedo, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Maps, photos and statistics of Sanguijuela, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Sanguijuela is located in the Municipality of Escobedo (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 4 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #12 in terms of number of inhabitants. Sanguijuela is at 528 meters of altitude.

The town of Sanguijuela is located at 27.9 kilometers from Primero de Mayo, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the South direction. In addition, it is located at 32.9 kilometers from Escobedo, which is the capital of the municipality, in the Southwest direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Sanguijuela.

Where is Sanguijuela? How to get there? Map

Location map of Sanguijuela in Coahuila de Zaragoza: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Sanguijuela, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Sanguijuela? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Sanguijuela (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Sanguijuela (Escobedo, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Sanguijuela: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Sanguijuela

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Sanguijuela, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Escobedo. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Sanguijuela.

Vote for Sanguijuela. Opinions.

Do you like Sanguijuela? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Sanguijuela so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Escobedo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Escobedo

  1. Cañón de Borregas (2 inhabitants)
  2. Chacón (- inhabitants)
  3. Colonia Menonita (La Gaviota) (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Paraíso (- inhabitants)
  5. El Potrero (- inhabitants)
  6. El Salado (- inhabitants)
  7. Sanguijuela (Eleuterio Maltos) (1 inhabitants)
  8. Ernesto Pérez (5 inhabitants)
  9. Estación Hermanas (143 inhabitants)
  10. Everardo García Tijerina (3 inhabitants)
  11. Las Seis Mariposas (Jorge Maldonado) (3 inhabitants)
  12. Obayos (351 inhabitants)
  13. Saca la Villa (Gonzalo Ramírez) (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  15. Veintinueve de Noviembre (Borregas) (19 inhabitants)