La Biznaga (Guanajuato)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Biznaga (pictures, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Guanajuato has 4 inhabitants?

The town of La Biznaga (Guanajuato) belongs to the municipality of San Luis de la Paz. The Magical Town of Mineral de Pozos is 17 minutes away by car (14 km).

Last Update: 29.05.2024

#1 Where is La Biznaga? How to go? Map

Online map of La Biznaga in Guanajuato, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker


Meet all the magical towns of the Guanajuato State and discover their cultural essence

#2 The population of La Biznaga (Guanajuato) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in La Biznaga (Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Biznaga: Total   Men   Women

#3 Satellite photo of La Biznaga

With the satellite map of La Biznaga will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of San Luis de la Paz. Get free live access to satellite views of 2024 of La Biznaga.

#4 Hotels and Accommodation near La Biznaga

Many people want to stay in the town of La Biznaga itself, but unfortunately there are no hotels in the village yet. Don't worry, we have created this list of the closest accommodations, so you can ask if they have rooms available:

#5 What to do in La Biznaga

A weekend in La Biznaga and looking for tourist attractions? Tourism in La Biznaga and surroundings to find the best destinations.
Las mejores montes de La Biznaga para excursiones y actividades al aire libre:
  • El Buey (2187 meters): 2.1 km walk (31 minutes), heading East.
  • Mesa La Cantera (2235 meters): 4.2 km walk (68 minutes), heading South.
  • Mesa El Chiquero (2287 meters): 4.6 km walk (56 minutes), heading Southeast.
  • Mesa de Las Jaras (2315 meters): 5.8 km walk (80 minutes), heading Northwest.
Magical Towns near La Biznaga to discover the Mexican culture:Are you looking for charming villages in the surroundings of La Biznaga?:This information is based on geographical data. Distances may vary depending on terrain, driving style or walking conditions.

#6 Vote for La Biznaga as the most beautiful town in Mexico

Do you like La Biznaga or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Biznaga to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

In the following links you can check the list of the best (and most beautiful) towns in Mexico and the State of Guanajuato, by popular vote:
- The best towns in Mexico
- The most beautiful towns in Guanajuato

#7 Comments and opinions about La Biznaga

>>> Map with all the towns inside the municipality of San Luis de la Paz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, pictures, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

#8 Other towns in the Municipality of San Luis de la Paz

  1. Agriduz (2 inhabitants)
  2. Curinith (333 inhabitants)
  3. El Chupadero (200 inhabitants)
  4. El Derramadero (Derramadero de Sánchez) (32 inhabitants)
  5. La Angostura (1 inhabitants)
  6. La Barranca (2 inhabitants)
  7. La Joya (2 inhabitants)
  8. La Lomita (Jalapa) (15 inhabitants)
  9. La Mesa Alta (15 inhabitants)
  10. Las Alazanas (- inhabitants)
  11. Las Beatas (104 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho San Isidro (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio (El Queretano) (4 inhabitants)
  14. San Juan Segundo (202 inhabitants)
  15. Yerbabuena (- inhabitants)