Inverplantas (Nayarit)

Learn about tiny town of Inverplantas through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 9 inhabitants of the State of Nayarit

The town of Inverplantas is located in the Municipality of Tepic (in the State of Nayarit). There are 9 inhabitants. Inverplantas is at 932 meters of altitude.

Where is Inverplantas? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Inverplantas (Nayarit) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Inverplantas, which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Inverplantas? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Inverplantas (Nayarit) is 9 inhabitants

Population data in Inverplantas (Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Inverplantas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Inverplantas

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Inverplantas, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tepic. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Inverplantas.

Vote for Inverplantas. Opinions.

Do you like Inverplantas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Inverplantas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tepic

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tepic

  1. Arroyo de las Minas (6 inhabitants)
  2. Balneario Picachos Mirador (1 inhabitants)
  3. Bellavista (2327 inhabitants)
  4. Casa Mocha (17 inhabitants)
  5. Colonia Catorce de Marzo (245 inhabitants)
  6. Colonia Dieciséis de Septiembre (384 inhabitants)
  7. El Limón (152 inhabitants)
  8. El Milagro (- inhabitants)
  9. Estación Roseta (14 inhabitants)
  10. Granja Porcícola Fernando Ramírez (5 inhabitants)
  11. Las Palomas (71 inhabitants)
  12. Colonia Villas de Madero (- inhabitants)
  13. Los Olivos (- inhabitants)
  14. Palomas (- inhabitants)
  15. San Luis de Lozada (1422 inhabitants)