Guadalupe (García, Nuevo León)

Learn about tiny town of Guadalupe through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of Guadalupe is located in the Municipality of García (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 1 inhabitants. Guadalupe is at 687 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Guadalupe? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Guadalupe (Nuevo León)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Guadalupe and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Guadalupe (Nuevo León) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Guadalupe (García, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Guadalupe: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Guadalupe

With the satellite map of Guadalupe will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of García. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Guadalupe.

Vote for Guadalupe. Opinions.

Do you like Guadalupe? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Guadalupe so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of García

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of García

  1. El Siete (- inhabitants)
  2. Guadalupe (1 inhabitants)
  3. La Esperanza (- inhabitants)
  4. La Majada de Manuel González (2 inhabitants)
  5. La Soledad (43 inhabitants)
  6. Las Palmas (1 inhabitants)
  7. Las Palmas (2 inhabitants)
  8. Los Fierros (160 inhabitants)
  9. Los Rodríguez (- inhabitants)
  10. Montana (Maravillas) (40 inhabitants)
  11. San Antonio de Arista (26 inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio de las Mitras (2 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Anita (- inhabitants)
  14. Sesteo de las Aves (- inhabitants)
  15. Villa Fina (- inhabitants)