Gólgota (Oaxaca)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Gólgota (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Oaxaca has 9 inhabitants?

The town of Gólgota is located in the Municipality of Pluma Hidalgo (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 9 inhabitants. Gólgota is at 730 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Gólgota? How to get there? Map

Online map of Gólgota in Oaxaca, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Gólgota building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Gólgota (Oaxaca) is 9 inhabitants

Population data in Gólgota (Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Gólgota: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Gólgota

With the satellite map of Gólgota will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pluma Hidalgo. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Gólgota.

Vote for Gólgota. Opinions.

Do you like Gólgota? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Gólgota so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pluma Hidalgo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pluma Hidalgo

  1. El Edén Alto (1 inhabitants)
  2. El Pacífico (9 inhabitants)
  3. El Recuerdo (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Rosario (39 inhabitants)
  5. El Trapiche (3 inhabitants)
  6. Fortín (6 inhabitants)
  7. La Sirena (- inhabitants)
  8. Piedra Blanca (4 inhabitants)
  9. Reforma (- inhabitants)
  10. San Antonio I (1 inhabitants)
  11. San José Palo Grande (138 inhabitants)
  12. Tres de Mayo (127 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Lucía (6 inhabitants)
  14. Santiaguito (2 inhabitants)
  15. Tierra Colorada (- inhabitants)