El Terrero 1 (Nuevo Morelos, Tamaulipas)


Maps, photos and statistics of El Terrero 1, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Tamaulipas

the town of El Terrero 1 is located in the Municipality of Nuevo Morelos (in the State of Tamaulipas). There are 1 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #39 of the ranking. El Terrero 1 is at 298 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of El Terrero 1? You can find it at 8.1 kilometers, in direction Southwest, from the town of Nuevo Morelos, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the El Terrero 1 location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Nuevo Morelos (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is El Terrero 1?

Location map of El Terrero 1: Please use the top left controls to zoom in (+) or out (-). They are satellite images centered in El Terrero 1, which is marked with the symbol Map marker

You can access more information about maps of El Terrero 1 in this link. You can also visualize satellite photos of El Terrero 1 with a higher resolution.

Vote for El Terrero 1

Do you like El Terrero 1? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Terrero 1 so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Nuevo Morelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tamaulipas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Here you are more Towns in the Municipality of Nuevo Morelos: