El Pértigo (Nuevo León)

Learn about tiny town of El Pértigo through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of El Pértigo is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 4 inhabitants. El Pértigo is at 320 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is El Pértigo? How to get there? Map

Location map of El Pértigo in Nuevo León: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in El Pértigo, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain El Pértigo building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Pértigo (Nuevo León) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in El Pértigo (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Pértigo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Pértigo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Pértigo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Montemorelos. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Pértigo.

Vote for El Pértigo. Opinions.

Do you like El Pértigo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Pértigo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Cañada del Huizache (6 inhabitants)
  2. Chapotitos (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Cometa (7 inhabitants)
  4. El Fortín (El Fresno) (3 inhabitants)
  5. El Fraile (442 inhabitants)
  6. Jessilu (- inhabitants)
  7. Las Caleras (Almacenes) (75 inhabitants)
  8. La Cascada (- inhabitants)
  9. La Oveja (2 inhabitants)
  10. La Soledad (2 inhabitants)
  11. Los Álamos (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Girasoles (20 inhabitants)
  13. Montemorelos (Huerta el Carmen) (3 inhabitants)
  14. Placetas (2 inhabitants)
  15. Puerta de la Boca (6 inhabitants)