El Paso (Santa Catarina Ixtepeji, Oaxaca)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Paso, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Oaxaca.

The town of El Paso is located in the Municipality of Santa Catarina Ixtepeji (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 2 inhabitants. El Paso is at 2,614 meters of altitude.

Where is El Paso? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Paso (Oaxaca) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain El Paso building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Paso (Oaxaca) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Paso (Santa Catarina Ixtepeji, Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Paso: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Paso

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Paso, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Santa Catarina Ixtepeji. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Paso.

Vote for El Paso. Opinions.

Do you like El Paso? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Paso so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santa Catarina Ixtepeji

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santa Catarina Ixtepeji

  1. Cañada de León (6 inhabitants)
  2. El Cerezal (26 inhabitants)
  3. El Punto (517 inhabitants)
  4. La Hacienda (1 inhabitants)
  5. Las Ánimas (94 inhabitants)
  6. Las Margaritas (43 inhabitants)
  7. Loma de Reinoso (12 inhabitants)
  8. Loma Grande (20 inhabitants)
  9. Rancho Los Eucaliptos (3 inhabitants)
  10. Río Frio (5 inhabitants)
  11. Rosa Blanca (61 inhabitants)
  12. Santa Catarina Ixtepeji (741 inhabitants)
  13. Shelabeny (17 inhabitants)
  14. Tierra Colorada (389 inhabitants)
  15. Yuvila (289 inhabitants)