El Ojo de Agua (State of Mexico)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Ojo de Agua, a beautiful small village of 12 inhabitants of the State of México

Its former name was El Ojo de Agua, 100.

The town of El Ojo de Agua (State of Mexico) belongs to the municipality of Luvianos. There are 12 inhabitants and it is 1,119 meters altitude. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #135 of the ranking.

This town has recently changed its name. It used to be known as El Ojo de Agua, 100. The inhabitants of this community decided to change its name in 2010.

Do you want to locate the town of El Ojo de Agua? You can find it at 17.8 kilometers, in direction West, from the town of Villa Luvianos, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the town of El Ojo de Agua through the satelital imagery, in the bottom of the webpage you have an interactive map to know where it is.

#1 Where is El Ojo de Agua? How to go? Map

Map to know how to get to El Ojo de Agua (México) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Ojo de Agua, which has the following symbol Map marker


Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the México State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

#2 The population of El Ojo de Agua (México) is 12 inhabitants

Population data in El Ojo de Agua (State of Mexico)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Ojo de Agua: Total   Men   Women

#3 Satellite photo of El Ojo de Agua

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Ojo de Agua, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Luvianos. You can search free satellite map (2024) of El Ojo de Agua.

#4 Hotels and Accommodation near El Ojo de Agua

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of El Ojo de Agua, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to El Ojo de Agua so you can contact them.:

#5 Photos of El Ojo de Agua

In order for you to enjoy nature around El Ojo de Agua, we have compiled a collection of sightseeing and monument photographs of the town and its surroundings. Access a completely free online image gallery of El Ojo de Agua, so you can even use it as a wallpaper to always remember this beautiful town.

Enjoy photos of El Ojo de Agua at this link

#6 The Postal Code of El Ojo de Agua (México) is 51442

Do you want to know the Postal Code of El Ojo de Agua so that you can send postal packages and letters with complete confidence that they will arrive at their destination? Write down the following 5 digits: 51442. The first two digits of the ZIP code of El Ojo de Agua ("51") correspond to the State of México, and the last three identify the town itself. As a curiosity, there may be several locations in the same State with the same Post Code.

#7 Vote for El Ojo de Agua as the most beautiful town in Mexico

Do you like El Ojo de Agua or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Ojo de Agua to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

In the following links you can check the list of the best (and most beautiful) towns in Mexico and the State of México, by popular vote:
- The best towns in Mexico
- The most beautiful towns in México

#8 Comments and opinions about El Ojo de Agua

#9 Schools in El Ojo de Agua

>>> Map with all the towns inside the municipality of Luvianos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of México (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

#10 Other towns in the Municipality of Luvianos

  1. Agua Colorada (6 inhabitants)
  2. Alborejo (Puerto Alborejo) (154 inhabitants)
  3. Barranca del Fraile (- inhabitants)
  4. Carbajales (75 inhabitants)
  5. El Naranjo (15 inhabitants)
  6. El Salto de San Jerónimo (- inhabitants)
  7. La Parota (56 inhabitants)
  8. Las Parotas (9 inhabitants)
  9. Los Arrayanes (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Curindales (- inhabitants)
  11. Los Pinzanes (- inhabitants)
  12. Rincón de Martínez (15 inhabitants)
  13. Salitrillo (3 inhabitants)
  14. San Sebastián (Rincón de San Sebastián) (585 inhabitants)
  15. Sesteadero de Abajo (3 inhabitants)