El Nueve (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

Learn about tiny town of El Nueve through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of El Nueve is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 5 inhabitants. El Nueve is at 437 meters of altitude.

Where is El Nueve? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Nueve in Nuevo León, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Nueve and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Nueve (Nuevo León) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in El Nueve (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Nueve: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Nueve

With the satellite map of El Nueve will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Montemorelos. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Nueve.

Vote for El Nueve. Opinions.

Do you like El Nueve? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Nueve so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Alto de los Ebanitos (5 inhabitants)
  2. Crianza la Barranca (7 inhabitants)
  3. El Cañón (- inhabitants)
  4. El Olmo (4 inhabitants)
  5. El Porvenir (12 inhabitants)
  6. El Siete (1 inhabitants)
  7. El Terrebel (9 inhabitants)
  8. Hacienda las Margaritas (5 inhabitants)
  9. La Cruz (- inhabitants)
  10. Las Arboledas (37 inhabitants)
  11. Avícola Avisambar (1 inhabitants)
  12. Monte Sur (11 inhabitants)
  13. Los Toros (San Pepito) (29 inhabitants)
  14. Salitrillos (2 inhabitants)
  15. Las Estrellas (- inhabitants)