El Milagro (Santa Elena) (Tamaulipas)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Milagro (Santa Elena), a beautiful tiny town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Tamaulipas

The town of El Milagro (Santa Elena) is located in the Municipality of Soto la Marina (in the State of Tamaulipas). There are 3 inhabitants. El Milagro (Santa Elena) is at 5 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is El Milagro (Santa Elena)? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Milagro (Santa Elena) in Tamaulipas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Milagro (Santa Elena) and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Milagro (Santa Elena) (Tamaulipas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in El Milagro (Santa Elena) (Tamaulipas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Milagro (Santa Elena): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Milagro (Santa Elena)

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Milagro (Santa Elena), to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Soto la Marina. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Milagro (Santa Elena).

Vote for El Milagro (Santa Elena). Opinions.

Do you like El Milagro (Santa Elena)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Milagro (Santa Elena) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Soto la Marina

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tamaulipas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Soto la Marina

  1. Isla el Caballo (3 inhabitants)
  2. El Catorce (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Chamal (8 inhabitants)
  4. Nido de Águilas (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Pinolillo (El Gavilán) (- inhabitants)
  6. El Pollo (El Pollito) (- inhabitants)
  7. El Zarco (1 inhabitants)
  8. Isla las Vaquitas (- inhabitants)
  9. La Esmeralda (3 inhabitants)
  10. La Tenaza (2 inhabitants)
  11. Las Enramadas (223 inhabitants)
  12. Los Barrera (El Cazadero) (- inhabitants)
  13. Santiago Garza (2 inhabitants)
  14. Palmas (- inhabitants)
  15. San Jacinto (- inhabitants)