El Horizonte Cuatro (Tamaulipas)

Learn about tiny town of El Horizonte Cuatro through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Tamaulipas

The town of El Horizonte Cuatro is located in the Municipality of Soto la Marina (in the State of Tamaulipas). There are 2 inhabitants. El Horizonte Cuatro is at 115 meters of altitude.

Where is El Horizonte Cuatro? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El Horizonte Cuatro (Tamaulipas) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Horizonte Cuatro, which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Horizonte Cuatro? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Horizonte Cuatro (Tamaulipas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Horizonte Cuatro (Tamaulipas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Horizonte Cuatro: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Horizonte Cuatro

With the satellite map of El Horizonte Cuatro will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Soto la Marina. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of El Horizonte Cuatro.

Vote for El Horizonte Cuatro. Opinions.

Do you like El Horizonte Cuatro? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Horizonte Cuatro so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Soto la Marina

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tamaulipas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Soto la Marina

  1. Alberto Carrera Torres (73 inhabitants)
  2. El Pinolillo (El Gavilán) (- inhabitants)
  3. El Rosario (3 inhabitants)
  4. Isla Costa Tierra (1 inhabitants)
  5. La Compuerta (- inhabitants)
  6. La Jungla (- inhabitants)
  7. Las Flores (5 inhabitants)
  8. Los Arroyos (21 inhabitants)
  9. Los Cocos (- inhabitants)
  10. Ocho de Mayo (84 inhabitants)
  11. San Arturo (1 inhabitants)
  12. San Enrique (5 inhabitants)
  13. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Rosa (2 inhabitants)
  15. Siete Hermanos (2 inhabitants)